Your shopping cart is empty

Category: how to use it

DESERT LIME HEALTH BITES

DESERT LIME HEALTH BITES 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

MUNTRIE HEALTH BITES

MUNTRIE HEALTH BITES 

Friday, November 22, 2019

RIBERRY AND WATTLESEED CHOCOLATE SMOOTHIE

NATIF RIBERRY AND WATTLESEED CHOCOLATE SMOOTHIE 

Friday, October 11, 2019

HEMP SEED AND MUNTRIE CAKE

HEMP SEED AND MUNTRIE CAKE  

Monday, August 26, 2019

SAMPLE BAGS OF NATIVE FOODS

AUSTRALIAN NATIVE FRUITS, HERBS, SPICES, TEAS AND SEEDS  

Monday, August 12, 2019

NATIF KAKADU PLUM SMOOTHIE

NATIF KAKADU PLUM SMOOTHIE 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

WATTLESEED AND QUANDONG TART

WATTLESEED AND QUANDONG TART 

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

AUST NATIVE SUPERFOOD HEALTH BITES

AUSTRALIAN NATIVE SUPERFOOD HEALTH BITES

INGREDIENTS

1 cup of pitted Dates

1 tablespoon of raw local honey

1/4 cup of coconut oil

1/2 cup of your favourite peanut butter

1 cup of Macadamia (or Almond) Meal

1/4 cup of Hemp seeds

1/4 cup of Cocoa powder

10g of NATIF Riberry fruit

2 Dessert spoons of soaked NATIF Wattleseed grind

METHOD

Mix all ingredients in a food processor and blend until mixture blends and clumps together.

Roll out into portioned balls.

Roll outside into a variety of Australian grown NATIF fruit superfood powders for colour, aroma and a burst of amazing flavour.

Keep in fridge for up to 1 week in a sealed air-tight container.

Enjoy the native fruits of Australia.

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

MOROCCAN SALAD WITH AUSTRALIAN FLAVOURS

MORROCAN SALAD WITH AUSTRALIAN FLAVOURS 

Thursday, May 09, 2019

HEALTH BOMB recipe using NATIVE ingredients

HEALTH BOMB recipe using NATIVE ingredents 

Friday, May 03, 2019